It is currently Thu Apr 24, 2014 3:17 pm

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: CONGRATS to Warner Robins, GA!!!!!
PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 6:58 pm 
2009 Mock Contest Winner
2009 Mock Contest Winner

United States Champs!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Go get em tomorrow!!!

Show me a good loser, and I'll show you a loser.
Vince Lombardi

"None are so old as those who have outlived enthusiasm".
Henry David Thoreau

Fail to prepare and you prepare to fail.

"Luck is the residue of design." - Branch Rickey

Profile E-mail  

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 7:34 pm 
All-Pro
All-Pro

Yay! Awesome games today! I'm really excited about this team! I graduated from Warner Robins High School many years ago, and then attended Mercer University in Macon, Ga. I'm really pulling for these kids to win tomorrow.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 7:48 pm 
2009 Mock Contest Winner
2009 Mock Contest Winner

Go Falcons wrote:
Yay! Awesome games today! I'm really excited about this team! I graduated from Warner Robins High School many years ago, and then attended Mercer University in Macon, Ga. I'm really pulling for these kids to win tomorrow.

Me as well..Class of 74...I even remember when Mercer had a good basketball team...lol

Vince Lombardi

Henry David Thoreau

Profile E-mail  

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 9:30 pm 
All-Pro
All-Pro

BirdBrain wrote:
Go Falcons wrote:

Me as well..Class of 74...I even remember when Mercer had a good basketball team...lol

I was at Mercer from 67 to 69. It's a small world. LOL.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 9:37 pm 
2009 Mock Contest Winner
2009 Mock Contest Winner

Go Falcons wrote:
BirdBrain wrote:
Go Falcons wrote:

I was at Mercer from 67 to 69. It's a small world. LOL.