2008 Winners

Voting for the best performances of the 2011 Atlanta Falcons season.
User avatar
Purveyor of Truth & Justice
Purveyor of Truth & Justice
Posts: 26396
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 1:03 pm
Location: North Carolina

2008 Winners

Postby Pudge » Mon Feb 11, 2008 12:25 am

This year's winners:...

Team MVP: Michael Boley
Offensive MVP: Roddy White
Defensive MVP: Michael Boley
Special Teams MVP: Morten Andersen
Offensive Rookie of the Year: Laurent Robinson
Defensive Rookie of the Year: Chris Houston
Assistant Coach of the Year: Emmitt Thomas
Newcomer of the Year: Chris Redman
Comeback Player of the Year: Chris Redman
Most Improved Player: Roddy White
Mr. Falcon: Michael Boley
"Vincere scis, Hannibal, victoria uti nescis" -- Maharbal, 216 B.C.E.

Return to “FalcFans.com Awards”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest