2010 Winners

Voting for the best performances of the 2011 Atlanta Falcons season.
User avatar
Purveyor of Truth & Justice
Purveyor of Truth & Justice
Posts: 26395
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 1:03 pm
Location: North Carolina

2010 Winners

Postby Pudge » Wed Feb 03, 2010 7:06 pm

Team Co-MVPs: Tony Gonzalez, Matt Ryan
Offensive MVP: Tony Gonzalez
Defensive Co-MVPs: Jonathan Babineaux, Brent Grimes
Special Teams MVP: Eric Weems
Offensive Rookie of the Year: Garrett Reynolds
Defensive Rookie of the Year: Chris Owens
Co-Asst. Coaches of the Year: Paul Boudreau, Brian VanGorder
Most Improved Player: Kroy Biermann
Comeback Player of the Year: Brent Grimes
Newcomer of the Year: Tony Gonzalez
Top Backup: Jason Snelling
Best Addition by Subtraction: Jason Elam
Biggest Disappointment: John Abraham
Mr. Falcon: Matt Ryan
"Vincere scis, Hannibal, victoria uti nescis" -- Maharbal, 216 B.C.E.

Return to “FalcFans.com Awards”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest